Millbrae Girls Softball Association

Board Members

MGSA (Millbrae Girls Softball Association) is a non-profit organization completely operated by volunteers in the MGSA community.  Board Members strive for excellence for all girls and the sport of softball!  The MGSA Board is always looking for additional Board or Committee Members.

The MGSA Board Meetings are typically scheduled on the second Tuesday or Wednesday of each month, from 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm, and are open to the public members of the League.  Go to League Calendar for board meeting schedules and locations.  Email our League President to confirm the monthly meeting location and time, or to express your interest in joining the Board.

View the Board Job Descriptions for the available board member roles and responsibilities.

MGSA Board Members and their email addresses are listed below.



Player Agents