Millbrae Girls Softball Association

Board Members

MGSA (Millbrae Girls Softball Association) is a non-profit organization completely operated by volunteers in the MGSA community. Board Members strive for excellence for all girls and the sport of softball! The MGSA Board is always looking for additional Board or Committee Members.

The MGSA Board Meetings are typically scheduled on the second Tuesday or Wednesday of each month, from 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm, and are open to the public members of the League. Go to League Calendar for board meeting schedules and locations. Email our League President to confirm the monthly meeting location and time, or to express your interest in joining the Board.

View the Board Job Descriptions for the available board member roles and responsibilities.

MGSA Board Members and their email addresses are listed below.

Officers

President (president@mymgsa.com) – EJ Penas

Vice President (vicepresident@mymgsa.com) – Nate Leary

League Commissioner (commissioner@mymgsa.com) – Rob Hillman

Treasurer (treasurer@mymgsa.com) – Lily Deer

Secretary (secretary@mymgsa.com) – Gabriel Ortiz

Directors

Registration Director (registrar@mymgsa.com) – Patrick Lui

Fundraising Director (fundraising@mymgsa.com) – Kerry Arco

Concessions Director (concessions@mymgsa.com) – Nicole Hillman & Jessica Harris

Fields and Equipment Director (equipment@mymgsa.com) – Nate Leary

Merchandise Director (merchandise@mymgsa.com) – Julie Frohnhoefer & Angela Hui

Yearbook Director (yearbook@mymgsa.com) – Jen Penas

Webmaster/Technology (webmaster@mymgsa.com) – David Hom


Player Agents

6U Player Agent (6ucommissioner@mymgsa.com) – Jeff Yang

8U Player Agent (8ucommissioner@mymgsa.com) – Johnson Woo

10U Player Agent (10ucommissioner@mymgsa.com) – Tony Perdroza

12U Player Agent (12ucommissioner@mymgsa.com) – Johnny Chau

14U Player Agent (14ucommissioner@mymgsa.com) – (Open)